• Breaking News

    AFCON 2019: All the teams that qualified for Round of 16 [Full fixture list]

    The gathering phases of the 2019 Africa Cup of Nations, arrived at an end on Tuesday.

    This implies all the 16 groups that caused it to the knockout stages to have been affirmed.

    Hosts Egypt will confront South Africa, who qualified as a standout amongst the best third-put nations.

    Shielding champions Cameroon conflict with Nigeria, while Ivory Coast are facing Mali.

    The installations will be played between Friday, July 5 and Monday, July 8 crosswise over arenas in Egypt.

    Round of 16 installations:

    July 5

    17:00 Morocco vs Benin

    20:00 Uganda vs Senegal

    July 6

    17:00 Nigeria vs Cameroon

    20:00 Egypt vs South Africa

    July 7

    17:00 Madagascar vs DR Congo

    20:00 Algeria vs Guinea

    July 8

    17:00 Mali vs Ivory Coast

    20:00 Ghana vs Tunisia

    No comments