• Breaking News

    NFF makes new arrangements

    Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) on Tuesday declared the arrangements of new media officers for the different National Teams.

    In an announcement marked by Demola Olajire, NFF Director of Communication, Toyin Ibitoye and Miss Jane Nweze have been held for the Super Eagles and the Super Falcons, individually, until after the two groups' significant titles.

    He said Ibitoye and Nweze will even now hold their situations until the Super Eagles' AFCON finals in Egypt and the Super Falcons' FIFA World Cup finals in France, NAN reports.

    Olajire, be that as it may, reported the arrangement of Pius Ayinor as media officer for the Super Eagles B, otherwise called CHAN Eagles.

    "Sharif Abdallah will fill in as media officer for the U-23 National Team (Olympic Eagles), while Andrew Randa will assume responsibility at the camp of the U-20 Boys National Team (Flying Eagles).

    "Cecilia Omorogbe will work with the U-20 Girls (Falconets), while Francis Achi will serve the U-17 Boys (Golden Eaglets) and Faith Meremegbunam will work with the U-17 Girls (Flamingos).

    "Tobi Adepoju will be media officer of the U-15 National Boys (Future Eagles),'' Olajire said.

    As per him, all the recently delegated media officers will serve until after their next significant titles, before offering approach to different people to likewise profit by the experience.

    No comments